James O'Neill's Blog

February 16, 2010

Desktop Virtualization Hour

I had a mail earlier telling me about desktop virtualization hour , planned for 4PM (GMT) on March 18th. (That’s 9AM Seattle time, 5PM CET … you can work out the others I’m sure). More information and a downloadable meeting request are Here.

Some effort seems to be going into this one, which makes me think it is more than the average web cast.

This post originally appeared on my technet blog.

Advertisements

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: